The worth-ship of Women

How church leaders react when asked to correct a woman

How church leaders react when asked to confront a woman.

Yesterday was my oldest son’s birthday. I haven’t seen or spoken to either of my now teenage sons since last fall. I don’t doubt that their mother is once again telling my boys that our lack of contact is because I don’t love them. In a short while I will be again hauled into divorce court to finalize my wife’s complete destruction of our family. My sons are suffering and will continue to suffer lasting effects from the destruction of their family. Whitewater Community Church and its members have played a very active role in the destruction of my family, and are still continuing to try to encourage my wife and sons to separate themselves from me, even now. God’s patriarchal family order is just as anathema to their “church”, as is following Jesus Christ’s clear directions for church discipline when it concerns a woman.

Malachi 4:5 Behold, I will send you Elijah the prophet before the coming of the great and dreadful day of the Lord: 6 And he shall turn the heart of the fathers to the sons, and the heart of the sons to their fathers, lest I come and smite the earth with a curse.

If you will recall, God first struck the earth with a curse when Adam hearkened to the voice of his wife:

Genesis 3:17 And unto Adam He said, Because thou hast hearkened unto the voice of thy wife, and hast eaten of the tree, of which I commanded thee, saying, Thou shalt not eat of it: cursed is the ground for thy sake; in sorrow shalt thou eat of it all the days of thy life;

Note that God cursed the serpent and Eve both directly and bodily for their transgressions, but God did not curse His own image and glory, Adam,(1 Corinthians 11:7) directly, but instead God cursed the earth, which Adam was made from, being created from the dust of the earth into the image of our eternal Father and Son Godhead. And the day is quickly coming when God the Father who loves His Son, and made fathers and sons to image the Godhead of Father and Son and their united Spirit, will curse the earth again if men do not image God correctly, but estrange sons from their fathers through their godless wickedness. Fatherlessness is an epidemic, and Whitewater Community Church is contributing to it by trying to ensure that my sons cannot have both a father and a mother in unity, by refusing to ask my wife to submit to her husband, as the Bible commands:

Colossians 3:18 Wives, be subject to your husbands, as it is fitting in the Lord.

Matthew 19:5 And said, For this cause shall a man leave father and mother, and shall cleave to his wife: and they twain shall be one flesh? 6 Wherefore they are no more twain, but one flesh. What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder.

Whitewater community church has also taught my sons that I am a false teacher because I say that their women are wrong to dishonor their heads by praying with their heads uncovered. Yet they are the disobedient false teachers.

1 Corinthians 11:5 But every woman that prayeth or prophesieth with her head uncovered dishonoureth her head: for that is even all one as if she were shaven. 6 For if the woman be not covered, let her also be shorn: but if it be a shame for a woman to be shorn or shaven, let her be covered. 7 For a man indeed ought not to cover his head, forasmuch as he is the image and glory of God: but the woman is the glory of the man.

1 Corinthians 11 spends half a chapter teaching women when and why to wear their head covering. And for over nineteen hundred years all Christian women everywhere covered their heads in obedience, at least in church, if not elsewhere also. The great-grandmothers of these same lawless leaders, who now turn my sons against me over this teaching, all wore head coverings. And Whitewater Community Church was formerly called Swiss Church and was a congregation of Mennonite believers before they decided to throw off the God of their forefather’s and hearken to worldly women. The worldly women were given the worth-ship to be followed, above this holy command of God, that their Godfearing forefathers did not allow to be flouted on their watch. They worshipped God instead of giving the worth-ship to be followed to homewrecking Feminists.

So how do these godless fools leave off of following God’s word? They turn aside to lies & excuses. These are they “Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature (women) more than the Creator”. Between my wife and them, they have also coached my sons to turn away from me when I mention the Bible. I have neither seen nor spoken to my sons in over eight months. The last time I got to speak to my sons, with their mother watching them, within moments, as soon as I asked my boys if they remembered Ephesians 6:1-3 which they memorized for AWANA, they both quickly looked towards each other nodded to each other, and together said they didn’t want to talk to me anymore and then walked back to their mother who was watching and waiting for them to do exactly that to me.

Ephesians 6:1 Children, obey your parents in the Lord: for this is right. 2 Honor thy father and mother; which is the first commandment with promise; 3 That it may be well with thee, and thou mayest live long on the earth.

Whitewater Community Church and their mother have together coached my sons to flee from me when I try to instruct my sons to obey God’s word. Because they themselves refuse to obey it, but teach lies and excuses to people instead.

For the almost three and a half years my divorce has been ongoing, and the various leaders and pastors of Whitewater Community Church have all refused to confront my wife and ask her to end her frivolous divorce and submit to treatment for her wicked behavioral addiction (Intimacy Anorexia) that her husband has asked her to submit to. They have refused to follow Jesus Christ’s commanded steps for church discipline. They have all refused to ever perform the duty of the church when I have asked them all to do that, in the name of Jesus Christ, either face to face, over the phone, or via this web-testimony, and in front of a great cloud of eternal heavenly witnesses. Like their brand new pastor, Will Groben, they all make excuse after excuse for why they couldn’t possibly confront a woman. Yet I just got a copy of a report filed in my wife’s divorce that shows that their church voluntarily has worked with the divorce court to help the divorce court finish up the Devil’s work of separating my son’s from me. The court report states that “Pastor Timothy Connor, (Mom’s former pastor) … Trevor Thiessen (youth group leader), Dean Good (Mom’s friend from church)” all volunteered to speak at length to Tish Morrical, a court-appointed Feminazi who is also in rebellion against God’s patriarchal design for families. I don’t even know who Trevor Thiessen is. But those same shiftless church leaders who claim to be incapable of speaking the word of God to my wife when I have publicly asked them to, in the name of Jesus Christ, then volunteer to speak to a wicked servant of the satanic divorce industry to help my wife complete her ungodly frivolous divorce, and the destruction of her sons’ home. Instead of correcting my frivolously divorcing wife, and saving my sons’ home, after speaking with three leaders of Whitewater Community church, the court report concludes that, “Mom’s church community has rallied around and supported Mom as much as they can.” The report also indicated that the church cowards had called the police, apparently wanting to protect themselves from me, as they help my wife to end her marriage. LOL They should be seeking protection from God. They have refused to obey Jesus Christ’s prescribed steps of church discipline, while calling on secular powers and voluntarily working with the divorce court to battle to keep me from being the head of my family.

John 19:10 Then saith Pilate unto him, Speakest thou not unto me? knowest thou not that I have power to crucify thee, and have power to release thee? 11 Jesus answered, Thou couldest have no power at all against me, except it were given thee from above: therefore he that delivered me unto thee hath the greater sin.

The imps who operate the godless divorce courts will fare better on judgement day than these “churches” which hearken to women over God, and assist women in turning their husbands over to the divorce courts to be stripped of their rights, their earnings, their inheritance, their retirement, and to have their children kidnapped, for “no fault”, only the evil whims of a rebellious wife whom they have trained to be discontent via their godless Feminist doctrine.

Those wicked fools will answer to God for why they wouldn’t use their mouths to speak for God, but would instead speak in the service of Satan. Like former church leader Leland Entz, who used his mouth to threaten to beat me up when I was a child, if I wouldn’t strip naked for his enjoyment, yet he can’t use his mouth to speak the word of the Lord to my wife, nor to confess that sin publicly, after he publicly shamed me as a child. His mouth apparently doesn’t repent, as easily as it threatens children with violence if they don’t want to get naked with him. And like my wife who chose never to use her mouth to please her own husband, but only to serve Satan by sucking the penises of men who were not her husband. Whitewater Community Church chose her to lead your children if you go there. She can teach the girls by example how to submit themselves bodily to everyone but their own future husband who images Jesus Christ in the marriage. And the church didn’t put my divorcing wife as a leader over their children until after I told them about that, and about how she had even helped the school to hide it from me when my one son was repeatedly fondled at school.

I did get to talk to the church’s new pastor, Will Groben, two months ago on April 13, 2021. And he seemed to agree with me on some things. However, he rattled off a lengthy list of excuses when It came to him actually doing or saying anything to help my family. He claimed that he had stuff like church finances to deal with. He insinuated that his church contained people who might not be saved, people who didn’t know their Bible, and the people weren’t going to permit him to do something as spiritually advanced as church discipline on a frivolously divorcing wife. I reckon Will Groben just doesn’t want to follow God himself. It was apparent he was far more concerned about keeping his new hireling position, than obeying God’s word. Will Groben whined that he was fairly new there and still had some of his stuff in boxes. LOL I guess his wife still hasn’t unpacked the box where she put his balls.

As I refused to accept one excuse after another for why his church couldn’t follow Christ’s teaching, he kept giving more excuses, until he changed the subject and tried to go on about Calvinism’s “Unconditional-election”, and “Irresistible-grace”.

Among the many things I picked up from the conversation, was that Will had spent the last seven years going to seminary part time and had been preparing to come to this church for a long time. He was aware of my website before he ever came. This shiftless newbie asked me to take my personal testimony down, instead of him accepting my exhortation to obey Jesus Christ and help bring my family’s testimony to a godly conclusion.

Titus 2:4 That they may teach the young women to be sober, to love their husbands, to love their children, 5 To be discreet, chaste, keepers at home, good, obedient to their own husbands, that the word of God be not blasphemed.

Revelation 12:11 And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb, and by the word of their testimony; and they loved not their lives unto the death.

Clearly I’m going to continue adding to my testimony against this synagogue of Satan. Their propaganda is not God’s Gospel but basically they teach men to repeat Adam’s original sin of complying with Satan’s desire for men to give women the worth-ship to be obeyed before God. If I were man’s Creator, and Adam had relegated me to second sovereign behind his wife, I’d make my very first commandment: “Thou shalt have no other gods before me. … for I the Lord thy God am a jealous God”. Of course I’d first curse the wicked serpent and curse the usurping woman by adding bodily pain to her purpose, and I’d reaffirm to her that “he shall rule over thee.”

I intend to warn other men of what this whoring church is fighting to do to me, and would also like to do to them. This church is the hands & feet and mouths of Satan, and their true desire is to see men, who are the image and glory of God, made the servants of women.

Ephesians 5:11 Do not participate in the useless deeds of darkness, but instead even expose them;

That’s why they’ll so naturally cooperate with a divorce court, but not with Jesus’ prescribed church discipline. They and the divorce court are both in unity about taking all men’s effective headship away and artificially giving women a supremacy that is so high that it places these “goddesses” above needing to obey our Father God’s commandments or even keeping their own vows.

By this female-supremacist church’s continuing refusal to ask my wife to submit to her own head and to quit her frivolous divorce, and by instead helping her to alienate my sons from me and by voluntarily assisting her case with the divorce court, this “church” is assuring their eternal enmity with both myself and my heavenly Father.

However, as much as these gelded fools might want to get back at me for exposing their following the world’s Feminism and for exposing their idolatrously giving women greater worth-ship to be feared and obeyed than God, they can only fail. Whatever they think they will take from me, I shall in recompense from the hand of God, receive an hundredfold, and shall inherit everlasting life. They will only make my life a testimony against theirs. While this Whitewater Cunt Club is ashamed that God’s word says in Ephesians 5:24, “Therefore as the church is subject unto Christ, so let the wives be to their own husbands in every thing.”, I on the other hand, will glory that God said that. God’s ways for men are truly higher than Whitewater Community Church’s pussy-begging ways!

The way of lawlessness 

On a separate note, I had a churchgoing relative who wrote to me insulting me for being a soon to be divorced man, since in his mind it must be all my fault, since I’m the titular head of my wife.   I called him up and tried to reason with the willfully blinded fool, but he was quite stubborn in maintaining his cunt-worship.  He believes with typical churchian cognitive dissonance that husbands can do nothing to force a wife to do anything, yet the husband is somehow still responsible, even though the husband’s authority is effectively now only an outdated imaginary concept.  Apparently he has never heard that, authority without responsibility is tyranny, and responsibility without authority is slavery.  Again, these folks want to see every man enslaved to a woman whom they put before God.  The fact that there couldn’t even be any disunity if a wife obeyed in everything, and as unto the Lord, hadn’t even crossed his feminized mind. 

Ephesians 5:22 Wives, submit yourselves unto your own husbands, as unto the Lord.

However the point I want to raise is that for every sin and failure of this church that I brought up, the churchian tried to spin it as my fault for noticing.  When I said the women went to church dressed like whores, he claimed I only noticed them because I was lustful.  And after saying that he hadn’t been to my site, he somehow brought up how I wrote here that Dean Good, the one time head of the elder board, was wearing skin tight pants the time I intended to confront him about why the women were allowed to show up dressed that way, and of course the silly churchian then said that I must be gay to have noticed.  LOL  

What My churchian relative was doing is in effect defending all lawlessness by accusing any person who tries to call others to righteousness.  I have gotten that exact same response from my wife’s church.  They will make baseless counter accusations against any person who points out how their church is not following the Bible, but has gone foul.  Whitewater Community Church’s apologetics and the defense of their religious practice is truly no further advanced than, “he who smelt it dealt it.”

Steer clear of these self-deluded clowns and read the Bible for yourself.  You’ll be eternally grateful you did.  And your kids will be safer too. 

15 thoughts on “The worth-ship of Women

  1. Ezekiel 33:4-6
    4 Then if anyone hears the sound of the horn but fails to heed the warning, and the sword comes and takes him away, his blood will be on his own head. 5 Since he heard the sound of the horn but failed to heed the warning, his blood will be on his own head. If he had heeded the warning, he would have saved his life. 6 But if the watchman sees the sword coming and fails to blow the horn to warn the people, and the sword comes and takes away a life, then that one will be taken away in his iniquity, but I will hold the watchman accountable for his blood.’…

    it seems you have done your duty to warn. fools rebel; leave them alone

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Sharkly
    You should do a advertising campaigh for whitewater church!Saying:
    ”Pastor groben says dean looks good in skin-tight jeans for all daladies&pussy beggers”!
    This will get you into the good irrestible graces of this church!
    You see all the fun I’ve been having lately!?

    Like

  3. Brother, it wouldn’t be inaccurate to say that destroying your family is probably the only thing of any note that this “church” has accomplished in recent memory. Other than following the rest of gutless, Godless American churchianity into hiding and lockdown over COVIDIOCY at Caesar’s behest, what else have they (or any other churchian franchise, for that matter) done, especially when it comes to advancing Christ’s kingdom on earth?

    I read recently where one of the leftard usurpers in the District of Criminals wants to tax the Roman “church” in revenge for its plan to deny communion to Anti-president Biden. Far from being outraged by this suggestion, I think it’s a great idea that should be applied to all churchian franchises, no matter what their denomination. They’re not serving God, so let Caesar take what is obviously and rightfully his.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ProfessorGBFM™2021,
    Clement of Alexandria said:
    “Those who glory in their looks – not in their hearts – dress to please others.”

    A person’s heart must first be of impure motive before they’d be caught trying to entice others through a lack of modesty in their way of dressing. It is the job of demon’s to tempt people. (not a head elder’s job) How can a person, who lacks the sense to dress modestly themselves, explain the need for modesty to others, without being a hypocrite?

    Larry G,
    Thanks. However, I think I’ll keep after these idolaters. They’ve participated in bewitching my “wife” and kids into defying their husband/father. And then these spiritual retards try to gaslight me and other men that we deserve to be defied just for being men. LOL

    Feeriker,
    Their religious practice was declared, “nonessential”, and they agreed and shut it down. LOL And so it was! You can know them by their works.
    Just like how these cowards can’t stand up to a woman, they certainly aren’t going to stand up to any government agent. If they were going to stand up to the government, you’d think they might first refuse to assist the divorce court in carrying out a frivolous divorce within their very church.
    But they actually have the same goal as the cunt-court, to empower women to divorce their husbands for no-fault, and to make men indentured slaves paying faithless wives, for nothing but their continued contempt in return. The gynarchy even kidnaps men’s kids based solely upon false accusations, and then coaches the kids against their fathers, while they make further frivolous accusations, as their prior ones are methodically proven to be false, while refusing to even ask a psych-med popping wife to be evaluated like I, a man, have twice passed through while being enticed that it will “allow” me to spend time with my sons. And yet I still don’t get any parenting time with my sons after complying with their every evil trick, and clearing their every hurdle, and proving time and again that the cunt-court and this cunt-church’s only real issue is that I no longer worship cunt like they do, instead I believe we should restore God’s holy patriarchy. It has always been Satan’s goal to get men to hearken to and serve their wives instead of God. That was the story of humankind’s original sin. Turning men into servants of their wives, is the satanic role reversal that Whitewater Community Coven loves to teach, and the cunt-court likes to enforce. They also participate in turning the hearts of the sons away from their fathers. Whatever it is, If God hates it, this whoring church assists it!
    Malachi 2:16a “For I hate divorce,” says the Lord, the God of Israel,

    It won’t be long before they’re welcoming even more abominable sexually deviant people into their membership and leadership than they already do. Happy Pride month, WCC! /s
    Hosea 8:7a For they have sown the wind, and they shall reap the whirlwind.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Will your boys be free to see you once the divorce is final?
    What if your wife breaks the custody agreement after the divorce and keeps them from you?
    I still don’t understand your lawyer, why is he not fighting the unlawful withholding of your sons from you these past years? They have no basis for it, so he could sue and use it as further leverage for the final custody arrangement.

    Like

  6. This is heartbreaking. Boys need their fathers.
    My oldest son is 18 now and sadly, is addicted to hard drugs, alcohol and tobacco. He’s gone from holding down a full-time job since he was 16 years old and having thousands of dollars savings in the bank to being unemployed, homeless and couch-surfing, flat broke.
    Lockdown here in NZ meant my son had to move out of home just weeks before his 17th birthday, in order to keep his job. He then chose to not return, as he enjoyed the freedom of making his own decisions and doing whatever he wanted. My husband tried to give him guidance, but it was very difficult with them living in different houses.
    The demise of my son is not anyone’s fault but his own but still …. I can’t help but believe that if he had stayed at home, under the guidance of his mother and father, he would be in a much better place right now.
    Boys NEED their fathers. Any church that is actively encouraging and assisting separation between father and sons is not a church centred on Jesus.

    Like

  7. surfdumb,
    I may contact you privately regarding that.
    You said “unlawful“. LOL The “family” court Feminazis make up the rules as they go, basically to defy God as best they can. They hate the law! Their only use for the law is to pervert it, and twist it to their own evil ends.

    The secular laws haven’t been able to keep pace with their descent into woke hatred of us heterosexual Bible-believing fathers. So they ignore the laws and instead functionally charge men reparations, seek to degrade our standing in society, and get back at men for the mostly-imagined past wrongs of men practicing God’s holy patriarchy that in former times enforced stricter moral standards on society’s defilers. Sigmund Freud would have recognized the court’s angst to get back at men, as the state enabling Feminists to act out their unresolved Penis-Envy. But I’d maintain they’re still mainly enviously trying to get back at men for being created preeminent in the superior image and glory of God our Father and His Son.(1 Corinthians 11:7) Facilitated by foolish simps, their cunt-worshipping male enablers.

    They absolutely hate that the Kansas state law says I can be granted an “at-fault” divorce for my wife’s “failure to perform a material marital duty (e.g. refusing to engage in sexual relations)” They are doing everything possible to not even allow me to ask for that “moral victory” afforded me in state law. You know how the Feminists are! The female ones worship their own vaginas as female fertility cult idolaters. And they worship their own sexual insobriety and their supposed “right” to grant or deny sexual consent, not according to holy sexual prudence or according to their own vow, but according to their caprice, it’s how they manipulate control over their mates and exercise their “inner goddess” which flouts the word of God our Father.(1 Corinthians 7:2-5) The cunt-court is abashed that I can cite my wife as being at-fault for continually denying me sex, according to our law. Those satanic Feminist believe that sex is only to be used by a woman for furthering her own manipulative interests, since they hold that nothing could ever be due to a man in marriage, which essentially renders marriage as an unconscionable contract which offers no benefit to the other side and is thereby unlawful. Entitled and deluded Feminazis apparently believe that just to dwell with a bitchy goddess of contempt is more benefit than any man deserves in exchange for all of his material marital duties. Seriously! They intend for me to continue to provide most of the material marital duties of a husband for years after they end our marriage, even while my wife has years ago ceased to provide me anything but contempt, false accusations, slander, alienation from my sons, and malicious prosecution. There is nothing ever lawful about their practice. The cunt-court serves Satan by foolishly separating what God has joined together, even for no-fault, and flouts the universal & unchanging ordinances of our Creator.

    For the leaders of this “church” to voluntarily aid and abet the work of Satan’s divorce court, just shows you whose side they’re on. They aren’t part of the Bride of Christ, but a part of a whoring simulacrum.

    Ace,
    I have said some prayers for your family.

    Like

  8. Ace:

    Your son is at that age where all young men are at their most vulnerable. I have a grandson who is your son’s same age and I was his only father figure/male center of authority up until he was ten, at which point his mother decided to move to the other end of the country (and his grandmother blew up our marriage a year later). While he’s been generally following the straight and narrow path (like your son, he’s held a steady job, “three-quarter time,” since he was sixteen, now full time since he graduated from high school in May), never does a day go by that I don’t worry about hearing from his mother or grandmother that something tragic has happened, as he has personality traits that easily lead him off course. All I can do is pray that his 12 years of Christian schooling have left certain indelible marks that will keep him from going completely off the rails.

    It sounds like your husband is doing his very best under some really horrible constraints to do what dads do for their sons that they love, and God bless him for it. Like you, though, ultimately all he can do is ask God to give him the strength and wisdom to do his best, and, more importantly, ask God to make Himself felt in your son’s life.

    Hang in there, and I, too, will add you to my prayers.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Sharkly and Feeriker – Thank you, your prayers and encouragement are appreciated.
    Watching my husband with our son has given me a brand-new respect for him. He’s incredible. I’m seeing a side of him now that I have never seen before, and this new respect has strengthened our marriage.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. When women show their husbands respect, their marriage is automatically going to be strengthened by it. It is part of what all wives are meant to do. It really is that simple. So many women get deceived into denying their home what it truly needs. The kids will also benefit from the increased strength and stability of their home and from witnessing the respectful treatment of their father.

    Ephesians 5:33 Nevertheless let every one of you in particular so love his wife even as himself; and the wife see that she reverence her husband.

    Like

  11. I have neither seen nor spoken to my sons in over eight months. I don’t doubt that their mother is once again telling my boys that our lack of contact is because I don’t love them.

    This is known as “parental alienation”, and is a form of child abuse.

    And it is overwhelmingly perpetrated by women.

    Do you have an update on your situation? Have your sons realised that their mother is lying to them? May God open their eyes…

    Steer clear of these self-deluded clowns and read the Bible for yourself. You’ll be eternally grateful you did. And your kids will be safer too.

    Amen to that.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Adam,
    Thanks for your excellent comments. I will have a new post put up hopefully in the next few weeks updating the situation. All the servants of Satan have persisted in their evil, although I am now aware that a couple of former leaders, head elder Ted Bender and former pastor Jared Verwiel, who both would not stand up against my wife’s open rebellion, have both left the church, being themselves no longer able to stomach the completeness of the Feminist takeover which happened on their own watch. SMH I have meant to type up a lengthy update for many months, but I actually don’t enjoy chronicling my wife’s destruction of my family, aided by so many wicked fools, and it is very difficult for me to do it, and to be in the right frame of mind to state it in precisely the way that I think it should best be stated. Furthermore, I have to be guarded in what I share, with so many evil folks committed to finding any excuse for more wickedness against myself and my sons. Sharing truth is “abuse” don’t cha know. The evil ones are all for keeping the truth from ever being told, and papering their wickedness over with their twisted lies instead. When they should repent they instead pile more sin upon their sins.

    Like

Leave a comment