Cowardly Claassen Double-Feature

Chomo Church Front Doors

Whitewater Community Church is apparently too cowardly to follow God or the Bible, when it requires the correction of a woman.  They give women the worth-ship to continue doing their evil because they are faithless, never realizing that God’s word is worth sharing with unrepentant women who are heading to hell.  I have yet to find a single man attending that church who is man enough to stand up for God’s ways and tell a woman, like my wife, to knock off her selfish and frivolous divorce, and the destruction of our children’s home.  Nor do they have enough of the love of Jesus Christ, to do what is right, because the love of God is just not in them.  They have the love of this world instead.  Now I will give the example of two typical men who refuse to help my children and my family:

Gary Claassen:  One Sunday I see my relative, Gary Claassen, walking into church following well behind his gluttonous wife.   Her obesity is proof of an extended pattern of gluttony that is way too prevalent in their “church”.   Apparently the fatpocalypse is upon them, due to the widespread lack of self-control among them.  I know my wife is also overweight, and becoming a diabetic with a fatty liver, and I can tell you, as her husband, it is for no other reason than that she is both too lazy to do more work and she lacks the self control to eat less.  I have asked my wife to fast and pray about our marriage, but in 18 years she has always refused to fast, even one meal, and she considers fasting “extreme”.  Furthermore why would a woman fast over her marriage, when she is the one intentionally doing the evil in order to destroy any intimacy.  If she actually wanted a better marriage all she would have to do is stop intentionally being evil to me.  No prayer or fasting would be necessary for her to fix things if she cared to have a functional marriage.  But she selfishly prefers a non-functional marriage without intimacy, just like her parents’ marriage.

Anyhow,  back to Gary Claassen.  So I’m there at my wife’s church to pick up my sons after Sunday school, and I call out to Gary to tell my wife to knock off her frivolous divorce, and he ducks his head and pretends to neither see nor hear me, as he follows his obese master into “church”.  What a useless coward!  He refuses to speak the truth of God’s word to a woman in his “church” who is destroying her children’s home and thereby blaspheming the Gospel of Christ.  Even when asked by her husband in the name of Jesus Christ to do such a simple thing, that only involves speaking a bit and apparently having more godliness or manhood than Gary Claassen can find within himself.

I can remember a time earlier in life when one of the members of his current church, that has been a leader there, was badmouthing Gary, and I stood up for Gary.  And for what?  Only to find out decades later that Gary lacks the character to speak on my behalf, like I already did for him.  Gary Claassen is emasculated and pathetic.  I defended a churchgoing man who in hindsight deserves to be shamed for his cowardly lack of any functioning religion when it comes to having the balls to confront a wayward woman.

Dan Claassen:  I went to the AWANA children’s program awards night to see my sons’ accomplishments being recognized.  Apparently Dan Claassen was also stepping down from being the AWANA leader, and got recognized himself.   So afterwards I approach Dan, a distant relative, to ask him in the name of Jesus Christ to speak to my wife and tell her to quit her frivolous divorce, and Dan literally trots away from me at his quickest waddle, short of breaking into a full run, without ever acknowledging whether or not he will perform my request.   But It was clear to me he didn’t have the balls for it, or even to talk about doing it.

Now I happen to have seen Dan on more than one occasion at work, grab his fellow employee, Nate, with a plyers, and pinch him, for no other reason than to be sadistic to Nate, who screamed, but chooses to “turn the other cheek” more than anybody else would in that situation.  Dan clearly has some issues, for him to be sadistic like that.   My question is why Dan has no problem being such a sadistic guy and abusing a fellow man, like virtuous Nate, for no reason, and yet completely lacks the balls to confront a woman who is frivolously tearing apart her children’s home?  To me Dan’s behavior reveals that he clearly worships women while hating his fellow man.  I also find it alarming that Whitewater Community Church would choose a guy with those sort of issues with sadism as the head of their entire AWANA program for the children.  It seems clear to me, what sort of religion Dan has, where he will sneak up behind and attack a fellow man who has not wronged him, with a tool, and yet he will refuse to say a few words of admonition to an unrepentant and sinful woman, when asked to by her husband, out of fear that he might possibly offend her by even speaking of her wickedness.  Dan is an eternal loser who, like so many in his “church”, spites men, made in the image of God, while he worships women.

1 Timothy 5:3 Honour widows that are widows indeed.  4 But if any widow have children or nephews, let them learn first to shew piety at home, and to requite their parents: for that is good and acceptable before God.  5 Now she that is a widow indeed, and desolate, trusteth in God, and continueth in supplications and prayers night and day.  6 But she that liveth in pleasure is dead while she liveth.  7 And these things give in charge, that they may be blameless.  8 But if any provide not for his own, and specially for those of his own house, he hath denied the faith, and is worse than an infidel.  9 Let not a widow be taken into the number under threescore years old, having been the wife of one man.

I can remember a time when, due to a hostile liquidation of my business, I was out of work, and Jobs were incredibly scarce, especially any in my field and near my location.  The members of Whitewater Community Church who were relatives of mine were counselling my wife to steal my kids and run out on me, because I was “worse than an infidel”.  And this was done while my wife was online publicly claiming to our network of associates that she “couldn’t figure out whether I was too proud, or too lazy, to get a job”, thereby greatly reducing my chances of ever getting a helpful recommendation, by her comments.  And yes, in accordance with their evil counsel, my wife stole my children and ran out on me for 9 months and went back to live where all the lovers who had been sending her dick-pics lived.  Anyhow, it was at this point that the Lord revealed to me that the verse was not just a verse intended to bash husbands,(as they selectively use it) but a verse intended to call all men in Christ, as patriarchs, to care for not only their immediate families, but their extended families, thereby showing that Christ’s love is in them.

Why do my relatives’ “Christian” care for me and my family, amount to encouraging my wife as she frivolously divorces me, and absolutely refusing to ask her to submit to her husband by getting the couple’s treatment that I know she needs for her Intimacy-Anorexia?    Our divorce goes to court in a month, and after two years of sucking me dry(only financially) my wife has still refused to attend any joint counselling or mediation, in the interest of the children, while falsely telling her fool church, that she is trying to reconcile, and holding me hostage by my religious belief that I should make every godly effort to reconcile my children’s home for their best interest, and to prevent the word of God from being blasphemed.(Titus 2:4-5)  The truth is these men only provide wickedness and enabling cowardice, encouraging the destruction of my family, and have chosen to be worse than infidels to me and to my family by refusing to even provide any free church discipline.  They can’t even be forced to perform church discipline on an unrepentant whore, because she is the likeness and image of their goddess, the Great Whore.  The undeniably false brethren at Whitewater Community Church are continuing to be worse than infidels to me, and my sons, and they cause God’s word to be blasphemed, by willfully choosing to participate in and encourage the separation of my marriage.  When asked in the name of Jesus Christ, to be the church as described in the Bible, they, scamper off as cowards.

10 thoughts on “Cowardly Claassen Double-Feature

  1. Given the repeated cowardliness and betrayal by men who apparently are fellow brothers in Christ, your self-control is admirable. May God bless and guide you and yours.

    Liked by 4 people

  2. I wish I could say that I was shocked by what you’ve written here, but, alas, I would be lying if I did. Disgusted and enraged, certainly, but by no means shocked or surprised.

    As I’ve said before, WCC is the template for tens of thousands, if not hundreds of thousands, of churchian franchises all across North America. These organizations, which are not only spiritually worthless, but actively toxic to the Body of Christ, are more akin to lukewarm “Jesus Fan Clubs” or non-profit corporations that provide programmed religious services than New Testament churches. In fact, in your battle with them now, they are proving that when it comes time to armor up with the full armor of God and actually walk the talk, to be not of this world, but of the Kingdom of Heaven, they, like all such worldly corporations, are worthless. They are neither hot nor cold and will eventually be spewed out of His mouth.

    What is most depressing about this situation, what is enough to cause a crisis of faith in the believer who does his best to stay on the One True Path, is the realization that very nearly ALL “churches” today are like WCC: gatherings of worldly, biblically ignorant people who truly in their hearts do NOT believe in Jesus or His power, are of no real faith, and who attempt to paint a veneer of faux spirituality over their worldly lives thinking that that they’re fooling not only the rest of the world, but the God they don’t real believe in. It leaves the true Christ Follower feeling isolated and alone, forcing them to rely more than ever on the strength of their prayer and knowledge of the word. As you’ve said before, this online community has become your church, something that is also true of many others here. It’s a frightening window into the state of degeneracy in the church that this is the medium by which the scattered remnant meets.

    As for Dan and Gary, these two sadsacks are simply walking, breathing jokes whose self-appointed mission, whether they ever admit it to themselves or not, is to validate the ridicule and hatred non-believers feel for the Christian church, to undermine the faith of those who do believe, and fully validate Matthew 7:21-23: “Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.”

    Hang in there, brother. These faux servants of Christ, who are actually servants of Satan, will be held to account for themselves on Judgment Day!

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Has anyone received a response to emails sent to Whitewater?
    I expected at least a form letter or courtesy response but got nothing.
    Would a small church really not respond?
    I didn’t get a message saying “undeliverable” so I think the address is correct.
    Has anyone tried calling? That will probanbly need to be my next step, after sending another email, in case the first was accidentally missed or deleted by them.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Dear Swanny:

    I received no response either. I plan to write a bit about this church in the near future. If you would like to collaborate, please hit me up.

    Boxer
    box210 / protonmail / com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I may know why they haven’t responded yet. A long while back my wife told me that her church wouldn’t be speaking with me. I’m pretty sure she wouldn’t have said that if they hadn’t promised her that. Anybody with a vagina is valued way above God at Whitewater Community Church. The ones with the vagina’s are the ones with the worth-ship to be served and followed, above God and His word. And since my wife has not yet authorized them to speak with me,(and perhaps those who support me) those cunt-worshipers are still bound by the oath that they swore to their deity. LOL But that will work well, as I have a couple more posts that I need to get written and posted, before I expose and make their still untold wickedness the public face of this God-defying homewrecking coven.(rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft)

    Like

  6. You say on the other site that if women would open a dialogue with Whitewater, then that would help. Undoubtedly true. I also think celebrities and known male leaders too. For example, if I could get my pastor to call, I think that would be a man they would listen to.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. What type of celebrity would they listen to? Do the guys fish or watch reality TV like pawn stars? If so, then someone from those areas. They have fake manhood, so in which false ways do they build up their sense of masculinity?

    Like

  8. Swanny River,
    The sad fact is that they would listen to any celebrity more than they listen to God, because they don’t apparently believe God exists. Their actions show that they don’t believe.
    Psalm 36:1 The transgression of the wicked saith within my heart, that there is no fear of God before his eyes.
    Romans 3:17 And the way of peace have they not known: 18 There is no fear of God before their eyes.
    There are more peaceful ways they could deal with an unrepentant whore, but they’d rather contend on her sin’s behalf, so that she can stay in Feminist rebellion, as their lord and master Satan, whom they serve, wants her.

    Like

Leave a comment